Who we are...

This is who makes it all happen. We rely on a think tank of some of the best and brightest minds in music eduation, who volunteer to present, teach, and help govern our non-profit.

We all love music. We all love making music, and doing so with the modern, latest methods, while applying the timeless standards of music instruction, composition, performance, and recording techiques.

Teachers Trust TI:ME

TI:ME People

The folks who make it happen...
Mike Lawson
Mike LawsonExecutive Directorexecdirector@ti-me.org
Amy Burns
Amy BurnsSecretary
Dr. Floyd Richmond
Dr. Floyd RichmondBoard of Directors, Education Committee
Lesley Schultz
Lesley SchultzConference Committee
Dr. Dave Williams
Dr. Dave WilliamsTI:ME Leadership Academy
Will Kuhn
Will KuhnPresident
Dr. Jay Dorfman
Dr. Jay DorfmanBoard of Directors
Dr. Jim Frankel
Dr. Jim FrankelBoard of Directors
Brandon Jones
Brandon Jones Education Committee
Dr. Rick Dammers
Dr. Rick DammersTI:ME Leadership Academy
Ryan Sargent
Ryan SargentVice President
Dr. George Hess
Dr. George HessBoard of Directors, Conference Chair
Richard McReady
Richard McReadyTeacher of the Year Committee Chair
Dr. V.J. Manzo
Dr. V.J. ManzoTI:ME Leadership Academy
Barb Freedman
Barb FreedmanTreasurer
Dr. Mark Lochstampfor
Dr. Mark LochstampforBoard of Directors, Conference Chair
Ryan Van Bibber
Ryan Van BibberTI:ME Membership Committee Chair
Dr. Bill Bauer
Dr. Bill BauerTI:ME Leadership Academy